Welcome Guest [Log In] [Register]
Posted ImageWelcome to the all new Geo Metro Forum. We hope you enjoy your visit.

You're currently viewing our forum as a guest. This means you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are features you can't use and images you can't see. Registration is simple, fast, and completely free. If you're already a member please log in to your account to access all of our features:

Join our community!

Username:   Password:
Add Reply
fuse boxes :/; Help with Fuse boxes
Topic Started: Nov 22 2009, 04:47 PM (15,042 Views)
BrenBren
Member Avatar
[ *  *  * ]
:smackface it would be a ton of help if someone could take a picture of both the fuse box under the hood and under the dash in a 92 geo metro lsi ....when i was taking the wire harness out of my wrecked geo i didn't think anything of taking a pic of them until i came to them and was like WHAT :banghead and im not that good with wire diagrams for the most part and i don't want to put something in the wrong place and fry somethings and have to put more money into something that should have been very easy in the first place to fix.

I have put all of everything from my 92 geo metro lsi convertible in to my new 90 geo metro xfi hatchback (including the engine and all interior) anything would help :)
Offline Profile Quote Post Goto Top

Bad Bent
Member Avatar
Facetious Educated Donkey

I probably won't be of much help unless you think my '91 is close to what you want.
Posted Image
I can get one of under the dash if you wish.

BrenBren
Member Avatar
[ *  *  * ]
that would be helpful if you could, most of them have the same plugs i just need a gist of wat all goes were and from there i can use the wire diagrams

metromad

While I am not a big fan of referencing other websites, there is already a nice picture of one here: Fuse Box Cover '94 and Earlier

Does that help?
Edited by metromad, Nov 23 2009, 12:02 PM.

Bad Bent
Member Avatar

And new ones I took...
Posted Image '91 engine bay