Welcome Guest [Log In] [Register]
Posted ImageWelcome to the all new Geo Metro Forum. We hope you enjoy your visit.

You're currently viewing our forum as a guest. This means you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are features you can't use and images you can't see. Registration is simple, fast, and completely free. If you're already a member please log in to your account to access all of our features:

Join our community!

Username:   Password:
Add Reply
GasNeedle =)))
Topic Started: Oct 12 2017, 04:38 AM (485 Views)
PrettyGurlUglyCar
Member Avatar
Mel's LiL "Vessel" ;) 199K

I know I'm studying "Automotive" but its NOT 2nd semester yet so I thought I would ask you guys that know ALL about these cars....1ST my question is fuel economy....Is there anything else I should change besides plugs,wires,filter,fuel filter & oil change too get the BEST mileage from my tiny "Vessel"? Also I get paid tomorrow(thursday night) and my work is 7 miles and my gas needle is just starting too touch the RED its not even all the way on the red but I know shes running really low so will I make it too work or should I ride the bus? I get paid WHILE I'm at work so all I gotta do is get there(7 miles) & its a stick shift & I will be good meaning I will NOT drive like I'm in a "Contact Sport" :D :drivin.....TY guys I LOVE my little car & I got the wrong plugs last time so I never did a tune up and its been about a year honestly & I drive the car hard because thats just how I drive & she still purrs but sometimes I can tell I'm doing too much so I ease up but now for long lol look where I live...Its like L.A. now there are people ERRYWHERE!! Thanx Again & please I am NOT "Afraid" too do anything you tell me too my car & I have tools :thumb :D She now has 208K on her and even though I drive my car hard it seems like it doesnt mind....Pisses erryone else off but they should learn how too do the speed limit or atleast 10 mph OVER!! :rofl
Offline Profile Quote Post Goto Top